Home News Workings Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Sun 18th April 2021Chinnor and Princes Risborough RailwayDiesel DiagramChinnorPrinces Risborough37227
Sun 25th April 2021Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel DiagramCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215
Sat 8th May 2021Chinnor and Princes Risborough RailwayDiesel Running DayChinnorPrinces Risborough37227
Sat 15th May 2021East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Thu 10th June 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Malvern MountaineerCreweHereford2x27 LSL
Fri 11th June 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Coast and Peaks RoverCreweCarlisle2x27 LSL
Sat 12th June 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Haggis, Peaks and TractorsCarlisleCrewe2x27 LSL
Fri 2nd July 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Europort ExplorerEdinburghYork2x37 DRS + 66
Fri 2nd July 2021East Lancs RailwaySummer Diesel EventHeywoodRawtenstall37109 + others
Sat 3rd July 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Sinfin SyphonYorkEast Midlands Gateway2x37 DRS
Sun 4th July 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Cromford and High Peak ExplorerYorkTarmac Tunstead Works2x37 DRS
Mon 5th July 2021Branch Line SocietyThe Great Corby SyphonYorkFalkirk Grahamston2x37 DRS + 66
Sat 10th July 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Blue Boys MerrymixerEastleighCrewe2x37 DRS + others
Sat 17th July 2021East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Sat 17th July 2021Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel & AleOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 24th - Sun 25th July 2021North Norfolk RailwayMixed Traction WeekendSheringhamHolt37032 + others
Sat 14th August 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Cambridge & Norfolk ExplorerEastleighNorwich2x37 DRS
Fri 20th August 2021Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressBristol ParkwayPwllheli2x97 NR
Fri 10th - Sun 12th September 2021Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayMixed Traffic GalaOxenhopeKeighley37075 + others

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.