Home News Workings Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Wed 25th May 2022Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDMU diagram will be loco hauledOxenhopeKeighley37075
Fri 27th - Sun 29th May 2022Bo'ness and Kinneil RailwaySummer Diesel GalaBo'nessManuel37403 + others
Fri 10th - 12th June 2022North Norfolk RailwayMixed Traction WeekendSheringhamHoltD6732 + others
Fri 10th - Sun 12th June 2022North Norfolk RailwayMixed Traction GalaSheringhamHolt37032 + others
Fri 10th June 2022Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel GalaOxenhopeKeighley37075 + others
Sat 11th June 2022Chinnor and Princes Risborough Railway37227 running dayChinnorPrinces Risborough37227
Sun 26th June 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Thu 30th June - 2nd July 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel GalaHeywoodRawtenstall37109 + others
Fri 29th July 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Sun 7th August 2022Wensleydale RailwayClassic Traction dayLeeming BarRedmire37250
Fri 12th August 2022Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressCardiffPwllheli2x97 NR + 67
Sat 13th August 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Fri 9th September 2022Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressSheffieldPwllheli2x97 NR + 67
Fri 16th - Sat 17th September 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel GalaHeywoodRawtenstall37109 + others
Sat 17th - Sun 18th September 2022Dean Forest RailwayDiesel GalaLydney JunctionParkend37 ROG + others
Sat 15th October 2022Pathfinder ToursThe Settle and CarlisleNewportCarlisle2x37 WCRC

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.