Home News Workings Diagrams Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

Subject to Confirmation, change, alteration or Cancellation

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Tue 25th June 2019West Coat RailwaysThe DalesmanChesterCarlisle2x37 WCRC
Sat 29th June 2019Pathfinder ToursMazey Day CornishmanTame Bridge ParkwayPenzance2x37s
Fri 19th - Sun 21st July 2019South Devon RailwayGolden Anniversary Diesel GalaBuckfastleighTotnes37037
Sat 20th July 2019Epping Ongar RailwayReal Ale FestivalEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 20th July 2019Branch Line SocietyThe Luca Pezzulo ExpressLancasterHull37 COLAS + 37 WCRC
Fri 26th - Sun 28th July 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayHeritage Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + others
Sat 27th July 2019Severn Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramKidderminsterBridgnorth37688
Fri 9th - Sun 11th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 10th August 2019Branch Line SocietyType 3 to the SeaCrewePortsmouth Harbour3x37 WCRC
Sat 10th August 2019Branch Line SocietyType 3 to the Sea - Option 2Portsmouth HarbourEastleigh3x37 WCRC
Sun 11th August 2019Branch Line SocietyThe Tri County Triple TractorCreweLancaster3 x 37 WCRC
Fri 16th - Sun 18th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 31st August 2019Charity RailtoursThe Golden BankerBurton-upon-TrentBuckfastleigh2x37 Colas + 50050
Fri 6th - Sun 8th September 2019Great Central RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714 + others
Sat 7th September 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Sugar Loaf MountaineerBirmingham New StreetShrewsbury37
Fri 27th - Mon 30th September 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Autumn HighlanderExeter SDWick2x37 DRS + 68
Sat 12th - Sun 13th October 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + 37248
Sat 19th October 2019Scottish Railway Preservation Society NewcastleAyr2x37s

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.