Home News Workings Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Wed 10th - Thur 11th August 2022Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayGreen TimetableBroadwayCheltenham Racecourse37215
Thu 11th August 2022West Coast RailwaysThe DalesmanYorkCarlisle37676 + 37706
Fri 12th August 2022Great Central RailwayRunning DayLoughborough CentralLeicester North37350
Sat 13th August 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Tue 16th - Thur 18th August 2022Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayPurple TimetableBroadwayCheltenham Racecourse37215
Sat 20th - Sun 21st August 2022Great Central RailwayDiesel DiagramLoughborough CentralLeicester North37350
Sat 3rd September 2022Branch Line SocietyThe Garston GrowlerLancasterPreston2x37 WCRC
Sun 4th September 2022Branch Line SocietyThe Ribble RangerBlackpoolLancaster2x37 WCRC + 37075
Fri 9th September 2022Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressSheffieldPwllheli2x97 NR + 67
Fri 16th - Sat 17th September 2022East Lancs RailwayDiesel GalaHeywoodRawtenstall37109 + others
Sat 17th - Sun 18th September 2022Dean Forest RailwayDiesel GalaLydney JunctionParkend37 ROG + others
Sun 2nd October 2022Scottish Railway Preservation SocietySpecial Day Rail ExcursionLinlithgowInverness37403
Sat 15th October 2022Pathfinder ToursThe Settle and CarlisleNewportCarlisle2x37 WCRC
Sat 22nd October 2022Branch Line SocietyThe Whitby EndeavourDerbyWhitby50008 + Loram 37

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.