Home News Workings Diagrams Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

Subject to Confirmation, change, alteration or Cancellation

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Fri 19th - Mon 22nd April 2019Epping Ongar RailwayEaster WeekendEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 19th - Mon 22nd April 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Easter HighlanderEastleighWick37402 + 37409 + 68033
Sat 27th - Sun 28th April 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel GalaEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 27th April 2019Branch Line SocietyThe Gourock GrowlerCreweGourock2x37 DRS + 88
Sun 28th April 2019Chinnor and Princes Risborough RailwayDiesel DiagramChinnorPrinces Risborough37227
Mon 29th April - 3rd May 2019Severn Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramKidderminsterBridgnorth37688
Sat 4th - Mon 6th May 2019Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 18th May 2019Abellio Greater AngliaEACH Express 3NorwichLondon Liverpool St2x37 DRS
Sat 25th May 2019Wensleydale RailwayBeer FestivalLeeming BarRedmire37250
Sat 25th - Mon 27th May 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 25th May 2019Retro RailtoursThe Retro Devon SeasiderHuddersfieldPaignton2x37 DRS
Fri 14th - Sun 16th June 2019North Norfolk RailwayMixed TractionSheringhamHolt37032
Thu 20th - Sat 22nd June 2019West Somerset RailwayDiesel GalaBishops LydeardMineheadD6948 + others
Fri 19th - Sun 21st July 2019South Devon RailwayGolden Anniversary Diesel GalaBuckfastleighTotnes37037
Sat 20th July 2019Epping Ongar RailwayReal Ale FestivalEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 20th July 2019Branch Line SocietyThe Luca Pezzulo ExpressLancasterHull37 COLAS + 37 WCRC
Fri 26th - Sun 28th July 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayHeritage Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + others
Sat 27th July 2019Severn Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramKidderminsterBridgnorth37688
Fri 9th - Sun 11th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Fri 16th - Sun 18th August 2019Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel DiagramEpping ForestOngar37029
Sat 31st August 2019Charity RailtoursThe Golden BankerBurton-upon-TrentBuckfastleigh2x37 Colas + 50050
Fri 6th - Sun 8th September 2019Great Central RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714 + others
Fri 27th - Mon 30th September 2019Pathfinder ToursThe Autumn HighlanderExeter SDWick2x37 DRS + 68
Sat 12th - Sun 13th October 2019Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayAutumn Diesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseBroadway37215 + 37248

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.